Cricket IMC calls Guyana squad to encampment from today

March 2, 2012 | By | Filed Under Sports 





The Government appointed Cricket Interim Management Committee (IMC) headed by former West Indies Captain Clive Lloyd has called up a 19-member squad to go into camp from today.
In a release the IMC stated that the following Players are required to be at the Windjammer Hotel for encampment in preparation for Guyana’s Upcoming Regional Four Day Cricket Matches against Barbados and Trinidad.
Players are to report to the Hotel by 11:30am.
The Squad: Trevon Griffith, Veerasammy Permaul, Shemroy Barrington, Christopher Barnwell, Leon Johnson, Richard Ramdeen, Narsingh Deonarine, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Assad Fudadin, Anthony Bramble, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Amir Khan, Derwin Christian, Keon Joseph, Chanderpaul Hemraj, Ransford Beaton, Vishal Singh, Brandon Bess and Davendra Bishoo.

If you find a comment distasteful or inappropriate, you can flag the comment and send us a report for immediate removal. Send report to
Kaieteur News reserves the rights to moderate any comment deemed inappropriate and is not responsible for the views expressed.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Latest Sports Headlines

>>> Click to see more...

Updated by Kaieteur News Personnel. All Rights Reserved. A GxMedia website solution.